Find me in the morning

Find me in the morning. Teach this heart of mine, how to love like you love. How to be strong for other people. Your people, are my people. Who are you calling me towards. Who should I connect to. You hold all things together. My life, through this day, all through the night, to my next life. Sweeping skies, Sweeping stars of gold. Find me in the morning. Teach this heart of mine, how to grow wiser. Take the road less travelled by. Verses imprinted. Into your armor of love. Don’t let me go. You pour blessings in my life, My cup overflows. Thank you, God above.

Find me in the morning

Legg igjen en kommentar

